O’Briens Wine Beer & Spirits
33 Spruce Avenue Stillorgan Industrial Park Co. Dublin Ireland Ireland
+353 1 2931040 online@obrienswine.ie Monday-Saturday 10:30am-10pm Sunday 12:30am-10pm

Wine Club

Can you tell your Riesling from your Pinot Gris, spot a Chianti Classico at 6 paces? Or simply want to learn more about wine?

Then join our wine club!

We'll schedule meetings once a month and taste 6-8 wines, talk through them and relax with some some cheese and nibbles. Discounts will be availalble on the night.

The wine club is free to join and attend, Simply select your venue below and contact the store who will keep you updated on the tasting days.

Wine Club takes place in the following stores:

Store Phone  Email Date of next meeting
Beacon South Quarter, Sandyford 01 2931050 beacon@obrienswines.ie Thursday 7th November @7.30pm
Newpark Centre, Blackrock  01 2831664 blackrock@obrienswines.ie TBC
The Park, Carrickmines 01 2959939 carrickmines@obrienswines.ie  TBC
Upper Rathmines Road  01  496 7811 rathmines@obrienswines.ie TBC
Vernon Ave, Clontarf 01 818 6071 clontarf@obrienswines.ie TBC
Sandymount Road  01 668 2096 sandymount@obrienswines.ie TBC
Douglas Court Shopping Centre, Cork 021 4369596 douglascourt@obrienswines.ie TBC
The Parkway Shopping Centre, Limerick 061 422 559 limerick@obrienswines.ie  TBC 

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Our Cookie Policy
×