Store Locator

Find an O’Briens store near you. Click on your local store below to view contact details, directions and store opening hours.
Searching your location
All our store locations

Ashbourne

14 Killegland Street New Ashbourne Town Centre
Ashbourne
Ashbourne (01) 8357032
ashbourne@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Athlone

4 Inis Carraig Golden Island
Athlone
Athlone (090) 642 0777
athlone@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Ballybrack

7, Ballybrack S.C Church View Road
Ballybrack
Ballybrack (01) 235 3130
ballybrack@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Beacon

Beacon South Quarter
Sandyford
Beacon (01) 293 1050
beacon@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-08:00 PM

Blanchardstown

Unit 101 Green Mall Blanchardstown Shopping Centre
Blanchardstown
Blanchardstown (01) 821 6475
blanchardstown@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Carlow

2&3 Exchequer House Potato Market
Carlow
Carlow (059) 913 9814
carlow@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Carrickmines

Units 1 & 3 Ground Floor The Park
Carrickmines
Carrickmines (01) 295 9939
carrickmines@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-08:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-08:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-08:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-08:00 PM

Citywest

Unit 5
Citywest Shopping Centre
Citywest (01) 413 3866
citywest@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Clontarf

6-8 Vernon Avenue
Clontarf
Clontarf (01) 818 6071
clontarf@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Dalkey

13 Castle Street
Dalkey
Dalkey (01) 285 8944
dalkey@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Donnybrook

30 Donnybrook Road
Donnybrook
Donnybrook (01) 269 3310
donnybrook@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Douglas Court

Unit 13/14 Douglas Court Shopping Centre
Douglas
Douglas Court (021) 436 9596
douglascourt@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Drogheda

Unit 5 The Haymarket
Drogheda
Drogheda (041) 987 6362
drogheda@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Dun Laoghaire

Unit 3, Pavilion II Marine Rd
Dun Laoghaire
Dun Laoghaire (01) 280 9827
dunlaoghaire@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Galway

Galway Shopping Centre Headford Road
Galway
Galway (091) 564 035
galway@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Glasnevin

169 St Mobhi Road
Glasnevin
Glasnevin (01) 837 3220
glasnevin@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Greystones

Church Road
Greystones
Greystones (01) 287 4123
greystones@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Limerick

Unit 8 Parkway Shopping Centre
Limerick
Limerick (061) 422 559
limerick@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Lucan

Unit 28, Lucan Shopping Centre
Lucan
Lucan (01) 610 9407
lucan@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Malahide

1 Main Street
Malahide
Malahide (01) 845 1237
malahide@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Naas

Unit 20 Monread Shopping Centre
Naas
Naas (045) 901038
naas@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Navan Road

Unit 6 The Maple Centre
Navan Road
Navan Road (01) 838 4864
navanroad@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Navan Town

3 Kennedy Road
Navan
Navan Town (046) 907 3206
navan@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Newbridge

1 Courtyard Shopping Centre
Newbridge
Newbridge (045) 449 804
newbridge@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Newpark

Unit 3, Newpark Centre Newtownpark Ave
Blackrock
Newpark (01) 283 1664
blackrock@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Quinsboro Bray

19 Quinsboro Road
Bray
Quinsboro Bray (01) 286 3732
bray@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Rathgar

105 Rathgar Road
Rathgar
Rathgar (01) 490 9366
rathgar@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Rathmines

149 Upper Rathmines Road
Rathmines
Rathmines (01) 496 7811
rathmines@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Sandymount

97 Sandymount Road
Dublin
Sandymount (01) 668 2096
sandymount@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Stillorgan

2 Lower Kilmacud Road
Stillorgan
Stillorgan (01) 283 6287
stillorgan@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Templeogue

2 New Development
Templeogue Village
Templeogue (01) 492 0334
templeogue@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Vevay Bray

2 Vevay Arcade Vevay Road
Bray
Vevay Bray (01) 286 8776
vevayroad@obrienswine.ie

Monday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tuesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Wednesday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Thursday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Saturday  10:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday  12:30 PM-10:00 PM

Your directions

Close | Print

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.