Store Locator

Find an O'Briens store near you!
Searching your location
All our store locations

Ashbourne

14 Killegland Street New Ashbourne Town Centre
Ashbourne
Ashbourne (01) 8357032
ashbourne@obrienswine.ie

Athlone

4 Inis Carraig Golden Island
Athlone
Athlone (090) 642 0777
athlone@obrienswine.ie

Ballybrack

7, Ballybrack S.C Church View Road
Ballybrack
Ballybrack (01) 235 3130
ballybrack@obrienswine.ie

Beacon

5, Block D Beacon South Quarter
Sandyford
Beacon (01) 293 1050
beacon@obrienswine.ie

Blanchardstown

Unit 101 Green Mall Blanchardstown Shopping Centre
Blanchardstown
Blanchardstown (01) 821 6475
blanchardstown@obrienswine.ie

Carlow

2&3 Exchequer House Potato Market
Carlow
Carlow (059) 913 9814
carlow@obrienswine.ie

Carrickmines

Units 1 & 3 Ground Floor The Park
Carrickmines
Carrickmines (01) 295 9939
carrickmines@obrienswine.ie

Citywest

Unit 5
Citywest Shopping Centre
Citywest (01) 413 3866
citywest@obrienswine.ie

Clontarf

6-8 Vernon Avenue
Clontarf
Clontarf (01) 818 6071
clontarf@obrienswine.ie

Dalkey

13 Castle Street
Dalkey
Dalkey (01) 285 8944
dalkey@obrienswine.ie

Donnybrook

30 Donnybrook Road
Donnybrook
Donnybrook (01) 269 3310
donnybrook@obrienswine.ie

Douglas Court

Unit 13/14 Douglas Court Shopping Centre
Douglas
Douglas Court (021) 436 9596
douglascourt@obrienswine.ie

Drogheda

Unit 5 The Haymarket
Drogheda
Drogheda (041) 987 6362
drogheda@obrienswine.ie

Dun Laoghaire

Unit 3, Pavilion II Marine Rd
Dun Laoghaire
Dun Laoghaire (01) 280 9827
dunlaoghaire@obrienswine.ie

Galway

Galway Shopping Centre Headford Road
Galway
Galway (091) 564 035
galway@obrienswine.ie

Glasnevin

169 St Mobhi Road
Glasnevin
Glasnevin (01) 837 3220
glasnevin@obrienswine.ie

Greystones

Church Road
Greystones
Greystones (01) 287 4123
greystones@obrienswine.ie

Limerick

Unit 8 Parkway Shopping Centre
Limerick
Limerick (061) 422 559
limerick@obrienswine.ie

Lucan

Unit 28, Lucan Shopping Centre
Lucan
Lucan (01) 610 9407
lucan@obrienswine.ie

Malahide

1 Main Street
Malahide
Malahide (01) 845 1237
malahide@obrienswine.ie

Naas

Unit 20 Monread Shopping Centre
Naas
Naas (045) 901038
naas@obrienswine.ie

Navan Road

Unit 6 The Maple Centre
Navan Road
Navan Road (01) 838 4864
navanroad@obrienswine.ie

Navan Town

3 Kennedy Road
Navan
Navan Town (046) 907 3206
navan@obrienswine.ie

Newbridge

1 Courtyard Shopping Centre
Newbridge
Newbridge (045) 449 804
newbridge@obrienswine.ie

Newpark

Unit 3, Newpark Centre Newtownpark Ave
Blackrock
Newpark (01) 283 1664
blackrock@obrienswine.ie

Quinsboro Bray

19 Quinsboro Road
Bray
Quinsboro Bray (01) 286 3732
bray@obrienswine.ie

Rathgar

105 Rathgar Road
Rathgar
Rathgar (01) 490 9366
rathgar@obrienswine.ie

Rathmines

149 Upper Rathmines Road
Rathmines
Rathmines (01) 496 7811
rathmines@obrienswine.ie

Sandymount

97 Sandymount Road
Dublin
Sandymount (01) 668 2096
sandymount@obrienswine.ie

Stillorgan

2 Lower Kilmacud Road
Stillorgan
Stillorgan (01) 283 6287
stillorgan@obrienswine.ie

Templeogue

2 New Development
Templeogue Village
Templeogue (01) 492 0334
templeogue@obrienswine.ie

Vevay Bray

2 Vevay Arcade Vevay Road
Bray
Vevay Bray (01) 286 8776
vevayroad@obrienswine.ie

Your directions

Close | Print

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x